Just Your Friend


Get Peter Jacobs’ brand new album, Just Your Friend.
The album features 12 new original songs including: “Ain’t Worth a Dime”, “Back to Yesterday”, “Not Meant to Sail Anymore” and more!
Order today by eTransfer, Credit Card or Paypal.



Additional information

Weight .2 kg
Dimensions 14.2 x 12.7 x 1 cm